Home / BELOTERO® Revive Webinars

BELOTERO® Revive Webinars

Explore the aesthetic benefits of BELOTERO® Revive, a new and innovative skin revitaliser to hit the aesthetics market.

With BELOTERO® Revive, your patients can look forward to a truly beautiful complexion and with no need for a filter. Our expert-led BELOTERO® Revive webinars offer you exclusive insight into our most recent product, as well as recommended injection techniques so that you can deliver the best possible treatment when launching BELOTERO® Revive in your clinic. Below you will find information on how to join our webinars, hosted by leading researchers and dermatologists.

.

Upcoming webinar dates

January

Monday, 25 October 2021

The Launch of BELOTERO® Revive
10:0011:00
Past Webinar

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

The Launch of BELOTERO® Revive
19:3020:30
Past Webinar

Thursday, 28 October 2021

BELOTERO® Revive from the perspective of a patient and practitioner
18:3019:00
Past Webinar

Friday, 29 October 2021

The Launch of BELOTERO® Revive
19:3020:30
Past Webinar

Monday, 8 November 2021

The Launch of BELOTERO® Revive
09:3010:30
Past Webinar

Tuesday, 9 November 2021

The Launch of BELOTERO® Revive
19:3020:30
Past Webinar

Wednesday, 10 November 2021

The Launch of BELOTERO® Revive
20:0021:00
Past Webinar

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

The Launch of BELOTERO® Revive
20:0021:00
Past Webinar

Thursday, 25 November 2021

The Launch of BELOTERO® Revive
19:3020:30
Past Webinar

Friday, 26 November 2021

The Launch of BELOTERO® Revive
10:0011:00
Past Webinar

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

From the perspective of a patient and a practitioner
20:0020:35
Past Webinar

Thursday, 13 January 2022

From the perspective of a patient and a practitioner
19:0019:30
Past Webinar

Monday, 17 January 2022

The Launch of BELOTERO® Revive
10:3011:30
Past Webinar

Tuesday, 25 January 2022

From the perspective of a patient and a practitioner
20:0021:00
January

Our products

BELOTEROⓇ REVIVE

BELOTERO® Revive is the latest product from Merz Aesthetics and you could be one of the first to offer it to patients. Learn more about Revive and our dedicated webinar series.

Find out more

BELOTEROⓇ

View our BELOTEROⓇ webinars so that you can offer quality treatments using clinically proven products.

Find out more

ULTHERAPYⓇ

Gain a comprehensive insight into everything you need to know about the device, and how to perform one of the most sought after procedures in the industry.

Find out more

Register

Registration only takes 2 ticks.